0086-13925075242

kent@gzhfun.com

H-Fun
Новости
Главная / Новости /

поздравления с открытием бухты приключений Аквапарк в Сянъян

Новости

Горячие продукты

Быстрый контакт

  • 0086-13925075242
  • kent@gzhfun.com
  • 0086-20-86161373
  • 0086 13925075242
  • 0086 13925075293

поздравления с открытием бухты приключений Аквапарк в Сянъян

2020-06-25

во время восстановления пандемии в Китае, Adevture залив Аквапарк открылся 24 июня в городе Сянъян, Хубэй провинции Китая, прямо перед фестивалем лодок-драконов. Это аквапарк является частью города культуры, созданногозарубежная китайская городская холдинговая компания (OCT Group) ,


больше чем 20 игр в аквапарке Adventure Bay, включая ленивую реку, экстремальную реку и бассейн с волнами, World's первый спутниковый орбитальный слайдер и дуэльный бластер из белая вода на запад, двойная волна торнадо от Прослайд, гонщик феникс от Виганд и т.п.




Гуанчжоу H-Fun поставляем к ним трубы для аквапарка, плоты, водные горки, спасательные жилеты и другие изделия для аквапарков, в соответствии с новыми требованиями, мы разработали новую двойную трубу для бластера duel master, трубу клеверного листа с нижними сиденьями, круглые плоты нового дизайна и новый дизайн NBR спасательные жилеты и т. д.










надеемся на сотрудничество с клиентами по всему миру.

   
есть вопрос? Вы можете позвонить нам или написать нам по электронной почте, отправив сообщение Ниже.

0086-13925075242

kent@gzhfun.com

H-Fun
News
Home / News /

Congratulations to the openning of Adventure Bay Waterpark in Xiangyang

News

Hot Products

Quick contact

  • 0086-13925075242
  • kent@gzhfun.com
  • 0086-20-86161373
  • 0086 13925070262
  • 0086 13925075242
  • 0086 13925075293

Congratulations to the openning of Adventure Bay Waterpark in Xiangyang

2020-06-25

At the time of recovering of the pandemic in China, Adevture Bay Waterpark opened at 24th of June in Xiangyang, Hubei Province of China, just before the Dragon Boat Festival. This waterpark is a part of culture city which developed by Overseas Chinese Town Holdings Company (OCT Group).


There are more than 20 games in Adventure Bay water park, including lazy river, Extreme river and wave pool, World's first satellite orbit slide and duel master blaster from White Water West, Double Tornado WAVE from Proslide, Phoenix racer from Wiegand etc.




Guangzhou H-Fun provide water park tubes, rafts, water slide mats, life jackets and other water park products to them, according to new requirements, we developed new double tube for duel master blaster, cloverleaf tube with bottom seats, new design round rafts and new design NBR life jackets etc.










Hope to cooperate with customer all around the world.

   
Have A Question? You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.